Sens. Ted Cruz, R-Texas, Josh Hawley, R-Mo., and Rep. Lauren Boebert, R-Colo. should be placed on the TSA “no fly” list, for their part in challenging the Electoral College, said the House Chairman of the Committee on Homeland Security.

Rep. Bennie G. Thompson, a Mississippi Democrat, made the remarks Monday on the Joe Madison radio show on Sirius XM.

“There’s no question about it,” Thompson said, and added that further charges and expulsion from Congress should also occur.


… Continue Reading at: [source]