Price: $69.99
(as of Apr 07,2022 18:34:37 UTC – Details)

In addition to the base game, the Deluxe Edition includes seven DLC packs in a Character Collection bundle: The Mandalorian Season 1, The Mandalorian Season 2, Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, Classic Characters
Solo: A Star Wars Story
Star Wars: The Bad Batch
Trooper Pack
Play through all nine Star Wars saga films in a brand-new Lego video game unlike any other
Fly freely through the galaxy to discover many of the saga’s most legendary locations
Switch between films at will