York, PA Heavy Rock Band SMALL TOWN TITANS have released the official music video for their new single, “Let Me Breathe,” the seventh single off of the band’s new album, The Ride, available NOW via AntiFragile Music.

Let Me Breathe is about facing the music, and acknowledging, as Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn so beautifully puts “…the line that separates good and evil right through every human heart.” – SMALL TOWN TITANS

Track List:
1. Rufflin’ Feathers
2. The Man
3. Behind The Moon
4. Let Me Breathe
5. Universal Limits
6. 9 to 5
7. Sex And Candy
8. When It All Comes Down
9. Junkie For You (Hey Mama)
10.The Ride

Click HERE to Download / Stream ‘The Ride’ Online

“Pennsylvania’s Small Town Titans reignite the fire of rock and roll and let it burn brightly on the band’s new album The Ride. Set to drop November 13th, 2020 on AntiFragile Music, the record is one of the best rock releases of our current era and shows us all just how much life is left in the primordial power trio format. ” – Rock & Blues Muse

“One-hundred percent killer with absolutely zero filler, The Ride is an incredible display of modern rock that builds on the active rock style of the past two decades and infuses it with a much needed rejuvenating shot that returns a raw sense of danger and primal excitement to the genre.” – SPILL MAGAZINE

The Small Town Titans are an American rock n’ roll power trio from York, Pennsylvania, who love to constantly create, as well as play live. Gone is the notion that a rock band should only release 10 songs at a time every 2 years. In a world where music fans crave new content constantly, the Small Town Titans aim to deliver their brand of art all of the time, drawing inspiration from rock legends such as the Foo Fighters, Audioslave, and Deep Purple. Thanks to their efforts at taking matters into their own hands, STT can create and release songs, podcasts, live online concerts, and more with no rules. In a social media driven world,…

… Continue Reading at: www.tattoo.com [source]