Published On: February 12th, 2024Categories: Colorado News

Mahomes and the Chiefs became the first repeat champions in 20 years.

LAS VEGAS — Patrick Mahomes, Travis Kelce and the Kansas City Chiefs are back-to-back Super Bowl champions.

Mahomes threw a 3-yard touchdown pass to Mecole Hardman in overtime, and the Chiefs rallied to beat the San Francisco 49ers 25-22 on Sunday, becoming the first repeat Super Bowl champs in 19 years and ninth overall.

Source by [author_name]

2024-02-12 05:40:03
KUSA RSS Feed: news , , superbowl,cct-tracking,nation-world,nfl,news,sports,syndication,home, #won #Super #Bowl

Leave A Comment